SA 93/3 in 18 Overs| India vs South Africa Live Score Updates 3rd ODI 2022: Quinton de Kock Scores Half-Century

Rate this post

Load More

- Advertisement-

It has come right down to the final recreation of the tour and India could be hoping to finish this sojourn of South Africa on a profitable be aware once they face the hosts in the third and ultimate ODI of the three-match series in Cape Town on Sunday, January 23. Contrary to what many would have predicted, South Africa have already gained the series, with an unassailable 2-0 lead following a win in Paarl in the second ODI. India have performed nicely in patches however South Africa proved to be the higher crew in all departments of the sport and rightfully so, they discover themselves victorious and on the cusp of presumably pulling off a whitewash of India.

The guests although, have pleasure to play for. Not solely would India search to keep away from the whitewash, however it will be fascinating to see whether or not they select to present some new faces a chance, contemplating the truth that the series is already misplaced. KL Rahul would hope to safe his first victory as captain of the aspect whereas the crew could be keen to higher their performances in Paarl and put up a more aggressive show with each bat and ball.

- Advertisement-

It would certainly not be straightforward for India as they might be up in opposition to a really assured South Africa outfit. But it positive will not be unimaginable and the Men in Blue can imagine in themselves to give you a win by the top of the day.

India Squad: KL Rahul(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Rishabh Pant(w), Shreyas Iyer, Venkatesh Iyer, (*18*) Ashwin, Shardul Thakur, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Chahar, Suryakumar Yadav, Jayant Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Ishan Kishan, Prasidh Krishna, Mohammed Siraj, Ruturaj Gaikwad.

South Africa Squad: Quinton de Kock(w), Janneman Malan, Temba Bavuma(c), Aiden Markram, Rassie van der Dussen, David Miller, Andile Phehlukwayo, Marco Jansen, Keshav Maharaj, Lungi Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi, Wayne Parnell, Dwaine Pretorius, Sisanda Magala, Zubayr Hamza, Kyle Verreynne.

- Advertisement-

- Advertisement-

//vdo (function(v,d,o,ai){ai=d.createElement('script');ai.defer=true;ai.async=true;ai.src=v.location.protocol+o;d.head.appendChild(ai);})(window, document, '//');

//colombai try{ (function() { var cads = document.createElement("script"); cads.async = true; cads.type = "text/javascript"; cads.src = ""; var node = document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0]; node.parentNode.insertBefore(cads, node); })(); }catch(e){}

} });

Stay Tuned with for more Entertainment information.

- Advertisement-
Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker
close button
MODPLAY supports free Android games download. Thousands of top best Android