Pakistan T20 Blind Cricket Trophy to begin in Islamabad

Rate this post

Pakistan T20 Blind Cricket Trophy

- Advertisement-

The twelfth version of the Pakistan T20 Blind Cricket Trophy is all set to begin in Islamabad on twelfth May, Wednesday. The Grade 1 occasion might be a five-day match and can function eight groups as confirmed by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB).

The groups have been divided into two swimming pools and can take part in the occasion from May twelfth to fifteenth. Pool A contains the hosts Islamabad, the 2021 Grade-2 winner Abbottabad, alongside Bahawalpur, and Gujranwala. Whereas, Pool B contains Peshawar, Lahore, Azad Jammu and Kashmir, and Okara.

- Advertisement-

Four matches might be performed on Day 1 of the occasion. In the opener, the host Islamabad will encounter Gujranwala. As far because the semifinal of the T20 Blind Cricket Trophy is anxious, it is going to be performed on fifteenth May, whereas, the ultimate is scheduled for sixteenth May.

Notably, two venues; Bhutto Shaheed Cricket Ground, Sitara Market G-7 Islamabad and PAF Headquarters Cricket Ground, E-9, Islamabad, will host the occasion. And, the semifinals and the ultimate might be embraced by Bhutto Shaheed Cricket Ground.

DIscussing Grade 2 of the occasion, it is going to be performed in Quetta from May twenty seventh to thirty first.

- Advertisement-

Also, see:

Which franchise Shahid Afridi will purchase in Pakistan Junior League?

Post Views:

- Advertisement-

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker
close button