Entertainment

One Piece Chapter 1047 Release Date and Time, Spoilers, Preview, Watch Online Details

Rate this post

There are a number of TV shows and movies that people have been watching for their entertainment. Although there are some regional Tv shows and movies that are difficult to watch for people from all across the world yet the commencement of OTTs has brought an enlarged list of movies and TV shows for the audience. Now, people may watch their favorite movies and TV shows from anywhere in this world. Nowadays, Japanese anime shows have become so popular that people from all across the world prefer to watch them with their family and friends.

ONE PIECE CHAPTER 1047 RELEASE DATE

If we talk about Japanese anime shows, the name “One Piece” comes to the top of the list of popular Japanese anime shows. One Piece is one of the longest-running anime TV shows that has completed more than 1045 episodes. The makers of this anime show have announced the release of the upcoming episode of this show, that is, episode number 1047th. The upcoming episode will clear some doubts of the audiences that were left behind in the previous episodes.

- Advertisement-

One Piece Chapter 1047 Release Date

No sooner did the makers of One Piece announce the premiers of the 1047th episode of this show than the fans of this show became so excited that they are wondering to know the date of the premiere of this upcoming episode. In this article, we are likely to discuss the Japanese anime show “One Piece” as well as the release date of the 1047th episode of this anime series.

Fans of the Japanese anime TV show “One Piece” are willing to know the date lof the premise of the 1047th episode of this show. People are taking to the internet to get to know the date of the premiere of the upcoming episode. As soon as we know, the date of the premiere of the 1047th episode of One Piece is scheduled to take place on Sunday, 24th April 2022. However, the time of the broadcast will vary due to the various International Time Zones.

- Advertisement-

One Piece Episode 1047 Spoilers Preview

  • Pacific Time – 8 AM PDT
  • Eastern Time – 11 AM EDT
  • British Time – 4 PM BST
  • European Time – 5 PM CEST
  • India Time – 8:30 PM IST
  • Philippine Time – 11 PM PHT
  • Australia Time – 12:30 AM ACST on 25th April 2022

Where to watch?

The fans of One Piece may watch this show on the networks of Viz Media and Manga Plus. However, it is being said that the subscription charges are $ 1.99 for a month.


🔥 Follow US On Google News
Click Here
🔥 Facebook Page
Click Here
🔥 Telegram Channel
Click Here
🔥 Twitter
Click Here
🔥 Filmy Post
Click Here
🔥 Website
Click Here

Stay Tuned with Sociallykeeda.com for more Entertainment news.

- Advertisement-

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker
close button